1001 E. McCart St.
Krum, TX 76249
Church phone: 940-205-4080

Contact Information

Address: 1001 E. McCart Street, Krum, Texas 76249
Phone: 940-482-3482
Fax: 940-482-5971
Children's Day Out (CDO) Phone: 940-482-1977
Email: church@thekrumchurch.com
Church Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 am-4 pm

Staff email:

Rev. Kevin McClain, Pastor: kevin@thekrumchurch.com
Mark Withers, Minister of Music: mark@thekrumchurch.com
Laury Scharber, Children's Day Out Co-Director: laury@thekrumchurch.com
Norma Bailey, Administrative Assistant: norma@thekrumchurch.com
Jessi Soule, Youth Director: jessi@thekrumchurch.com
Jane Daughettee, Church Secretary: jane@thekrumchurch.com

Prayer Requests
It is an honor to lift up members of our extended community in prayer. If you have a prayer request that you would like to share with our pastoral staff, please contact: Kevin@thekrumchurch.com

Ministry Safe

We follow the Ministry Safe guidelines set out by The North Texas Conference of The United Methodist Church. Every volunteer and staff member working with children and youth must have a background check and Ministry Safe training.

Mobile App for Android

Get the Mobile App for Android containing Church information and music. Click here